Regional Leaders & RI Membership Support 

LENA MJERSKAUG - Director Zone 17-18

Director Zone 17-18 Lena Mjerskaug. Lena is from Norway and is Director of Zones 17 and 18 for 2022-24. Born in 1969. Member of Enebakk Rotary Club since 1997. District Governor, D-2260, 2010-11. Has served Rotary in many roles - Club, District, Regional and RI. She had a short spell in the Royal Norwegian Air Force, trying to become the first female fighter pilot. She holds degrees in economics and teaching and works as a civilian at Defense Staff Norway as well as having a farm. In addition to her work, farm and Rotary, she has diverse interests; different sports, reading, politics and travelling - aiming to experience the history and culture of the places she visits.

Resource Team Zones 17+18 (2023-2024)_V3_digital.pdf

Regional membership RI staff support

Rasmus_RMO Quick Sheet (2).pdf
SV_RMO Quick Sheet.pdf
FI_RMO Quick Sheet.pdf

Membership Assessment Tools



Regional Rotary Foundation Coordinators (RRFCs), Rotary Coordinators (RCs), Rotary Public Image Coordinators (RPICs), Endowment/Major Gifts Advisers (E/MGAs), and End Polio Now Zone Coordinators (EPNZCs) - use their knowledge and skills to support and strengthen clubs, to focus and increase Rotary’s humanitarian service, and to enhance our public image and awareness. They also serve as trainers, facilitators and speakers at Rotary institutes, governors-elect / governors-nominee training seminars, regional seminars, district training, and other events when asked.